The starting gun…

It’s January. It’s cold. The sun is yet to rise on this brisk winter Tuesday morning, and I am running laps of Harrow School fields in the dark.

ttbcwn_mwic-braden-collum

I usually use my long runs to think about my goals, my plans and my hopes but also to pray and to try and clear my head from all the madness that comes with 2 jobs, a hard-working wife and a 2-year-old.

If you follow this blog you will get a glimpse into my 2017 running journey as I attempt to go from running weekly 5kms in the park to breaking a world record (more on that to come).

 

Leave a Reply

