#MWTCR – This is what I imagine..

This is what I imagine my FKT attempt in December to look/feel like…

Although Gary Robbins (apparently) didn’t start running until he was nearly 30, he is killing the game – both in reality and in his online presence. My background in content creation and curation makes his approach really exciting for me.

What this video does make clear to me is that, if I am to take this attempt seriously, I NEED to get a serious crew together – runners, nutrition-heads, idea guys.

If you are London-based (or even if you aren’t and would love to help me out) and are willing to run, bike, or manage checkpoints for me, please get it touch.

mickwwarwick@gmail.com / @lifebymick

Leave a Reply

